Ski Areas in South Tyrol

There are around 30 ski areas spread throughout South Tyrol, the majority of which belong to either the Dolomiti Superski association, the world’s largest ski circuit, or to the Ortler Skiarena, with their family-friendly ski areas located in the province’s west. The Dolomiti Superski area, which extends across numerous Italian provinces, allows holidaymakers to ski a cumulative 1,200 km of slopes amidst the spectacular backdrop of the Dolomites, all with a single ski pass. Here you can discover the best area for your ski holiday in South Tyrol including snow reports, weather forecasts, and webcams.
Share page
Register now and use the trip planner

By creating an account, you agree to our Privacy Policy.